Meet Our Team

Dr. Ramona Barrio-Sotillo
Program Manager III
x5424 SR 220
rbarrio@glendale.edu  

Teresa Davis
Summer Bridge/Learning Community Coordinator
x5875 SR229
tdavis@glendale.edu

Yvette Hassakoursian
Student Equity Faculty Leader
x3130 SG 366
yvetteh@glendale.edu

Dr. Ziza Delgado
Cultural Diversity Coordinator
x3520 SR 2nd Floor
zdelgado@glendale.edu

Jamie Sanchez
Counselor/Student Equity/La Comunidad
x3077 SR 2nd Floor
jamies@glendale.edu  

Stephanie Martinez
Counselor/Student Equity/La Comunidad
x3077 SR 2nd Floor
smartinez@glendale.edu  

Johanna Quintanilla
Counselor/Student Equity/La Comunidad
x3077 SR 2nd Floor
jquintanilla@glendale.edu  

Randy Gonzalez
Counselor/Student Equity/La Comunidad
x3077 SR 2nd Floor
rgonzalez@glendale.edu


Lakashia Newsome
Counselor/Student Equity/Black Scholars
x3078 SR 2nd Floor
lnewsome@glendale.edu  

Cristina Gutierrez
Counselor/Student Equity/Guardian Scholars
x3079 SR 2nd Floor
cgutierrez@glendale.edu

Arpi Amirian
Student Services Assistant II
x5127 AD 125
arpia@glendale.edu