International Student Staff & Contact Information

"WELCOME!!" "Bienvenidos" "Yokoso" "Selamat Datang" "Valkommen" "Karibu" "Huan Ying" "Hwangyong-Hamnida" "As-salamu alaykum"...

International Students Staff
Pictured (Left to Right): Breanna Dulay, Armenuhi Andzhu, Murray Stach,
  Mariah Ribeiro, David J. Nelson, Diane Alvillar, Aya Saito, Nairy Bouyadjian.

Ms. Armenuhi Andzhu
Student Services Assistant
(General Info. Requests & Inquiries)
E-mail: aandzhu@glendale.edu

Mr. David J. Nelson
Director of International Recruitment
& Outreach
(Admissions, New Student Enrollment & Marketing)
E-mail: dnelson@glendale.edu

Ms. Aya Saito
Senior Coordinator, Int. Student Program
(Immigration Advising, Counseling &
Programming)
E-mail: asaito@glendale.edu

** Ms. Mariah Ribeiro
Academic Counselor & Professor of Student Development
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
E-mail:  mribeiro@glendale.edu

** Mr. Murray Stach
Academic Counselor & Professor of Student Development
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
E-mail: mstach@glendale.edu

** Ms. Nairy Bouyadjian
Academic Counselor
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
E-mail: nbouyadj@glendale.edu

Ms. Diane Alvillar
Administrative Assistant/Immigration Advisor
(Advising, Gen. Counseling & Programming)
E-mail:  dianea@glendale.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION:

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE (California)
International Student Program
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208-2894 USA

Phone: 1 + (818) 240-1000, Ext. 5439, 6645 & 5440
FAX: 1 + (818) 240-1345

** E-mail: gcciso@glendale.edu

Last updated: 4/28/2015 12:19:58 PM