Track & Field Schedule (PDF)

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Feb. 13 Fri Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College TBA
Feb. 20 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College TBA
Feb. 20/21 Fri/Sat  Mt. SAC Hep/Decathlon  Mt. SAC  TBA 
Feb. 27 Fri WSC South Meet West L.A. College TBA
Mar. 6/7 Fri Cal State L.A. Invite Cal State L.A. TBA
Mar. 13 Fri Occidental Distance Carnival Occidental College TBA
Mar. 14 Sat  Cal State Northridge Invitational  Northridge  TBA 
Mar. 20 Frit BYE
Mar. 27 Fri WSC Inland Meet College of the Canyons TBA
Apr. 4 Sat Arnie Invitational  San Diego Mesa TBA
April 7/8 Tue/Wed So Cal Hep/Dec San Diego Mesa  TBA
Apr. 11 Sat Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC TBA
Apr. 17 Fri WSC Prelims Ventura College TBA
Apr. 24 Fri WSC Finals Santa Barbara College TBA
May 2 Sat Southern California Prelims Cerritos College TBA
May 9 Sat Southern California Finals Cerritos College TBA
May 15/16 Fri/Sat State Championships San Mateo TBA

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:      David Rodriguez  ext. 5787        davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     Tomas Aguirre                   ext  5377                                                                                   L                                        Lee Balkin              ext. 5787          lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                     Jason Bender        ext. 5787        jbender@glendale.edu  
                                     
                      

Athletic Director:          John Cicuto             ext. 5373        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764        aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration: Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 3/11/2015 11:24:42 AM