Track & Field Schedule (PDF)

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Feb. 5 Fri  Mt, Sac Season Opener  Mt. Sac College  TBA 
Feb. 12 Fri Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College TBA
Feb. 19 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College TBA
Feb. 26 Fri WSC South Meet Ventura College TBA
Mar. 4/5 Fri-Sat Cal State L.A. Invite Cal Stet L.A. TBA
Mar. 11 Fri Occidental Distance Carnival Occidental College TBA
Mar. 12 Sat  Cal State Northridge Invitational  Cal State Northridge  TBA 
Mar. 25 Frit Santa Barbara Relays Santa Barbara College TBA
April 1 Fri WSC Inland Meet Antelope Valley College TBA
Apr. 9 Sat GCC Vaquero Classic  Glendale College TBA
Apr. 22 Fri WSC Prelims College of the Canyons TBA
Apr. 29 Fri WSC Finals Bakersfield College TBA
May 7 Sat Southern California Prelims Antelope Valley College TBA
May 914 Sat Southern California Finals Antelope Valley College TBA
May 20/21 Fri/Sat State Championships San Diego Mesa TBA

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:      David Rodriguez  ext. 5787        davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     Tomas Aguirre                   ext  5377                                                                                   L                                        Lee Balkin              ext. 5787          lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                     James Macon    ext. 5787    jmmacon03@gmail.com
                                     Matthew Osherow    ext.5787  mosherow8615@gmail.com
                                     Alyssa Selve    ex. 5787    aselve2@me.com
                                    Rico Gutierrez    ext 5787   rico.g@hotmail.com

                                    Carver Russaw    ext. 5787    tykerusso@gmail.com
Athletic Director:          John Cicuto             ext. 5373        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764        aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration: Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 1/15/2016 12:33:12 PM