DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Feb. 13 Fri Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College TBA
Feb. 20 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College TBA
Feb. 20/21 Fri/Sat  Mt. SAC Hep/Decathlon  Mt. SAC  TBA
Feb. 27 Fri WSC South Meet West L.A. College TBA
Mar. 6/7 Fri/Sat Cal state L.A. Invite Cal State L.A.  TBA
Mar. 13 Fri Oxy Distance Carnival Occidental College TBA
Mar. 20 Fri BYE
Mar. 27 Fri WSC Inland Meet College of the Canyons TBA
Apr. 4 Sat Arnie Invitational San Diego Mesa TBA
Apr 7/8 Tue-Wed So Cal Hep/Dec San Diego Mesa TBA
Apr. 11 Sat Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC TBA
Apr. 17 Fri WSC Prelims Ventura College TBA
Apr. 24 Fri WSC Finals Santa Barbara College TBA
May 2 Sat Southern California Prelims Cerritos College TBA
May 9 Sat Southern California Finals Cerritos College TBA
May 15/16 Fri/Sat State Championships San Mateo College TBA

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:     David Rodriguez    ext. 5787    davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     Tomas Aguirre        ext. 5787          taguirre@glendale.edu 
                                     Lee Balkin            ext. 5787        lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                    Jason Bender         ext. 5787        jbender@glendale.edu  
                                    James Macon         ext. 5377       jmmmacon03@gmail.com
                                     Christian Cruz        ext. 5377      christiancruz81@gmail.com

Athletic Director:         John Cicuto              ext. 5376        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764         aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration:  Dr. Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 12/3/2014 10:34:20 AM