Golf Schedule (PDF)

DATE           DAY     
OPPONENT                            LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Feb. 9 Mon College of the Canyons/WSC Valencia CC 10:00 a.m. 4th Place
Feb. 16 Mon Santa Barbara/WSC Alisal Ranch 10:00 a.m. 3rd Place
Feb. 23 Mon Bakersfield/WSC Rio Bravo CC 10:00 a.m.

5th Place

March 9 Mon Ventura College/WSC River Ridge 11:00 a.m. 4th Place
March 16    Mon Southern Cal Preview Tourney/COC Olivas Links GC 10:00 a.m. 8th Place
March 23 Mon Antelope Valley/WSC AVCC 10:00 a.m.

6th Place

March 30 Mon Allan Hancock/WSC Santa Maria CC 10:30 a.m. 4th Place
April 6 Mon Citrus College/WSC TBD 11:00 a.m. 4th Place
April 13 Mon Glendale College/WSC Oakmont CC 11:00 a.m.
April 20 Mon  Neutral Site/WSC  Olivas Links 7:00 a.m.   
April 27 Mon WSC Finals/Antelope Valley AVCC
7:00 a.m.

May 4 Mon Southern California Championships/WSC Host Olivas Links GC 7:00 a.m.
May 12 Tues State Championships/Northern Host TBA 7:00 a.m.
Head Coach: Todd Tyni (818) 240-1000 x5353 Athletic Director: John Cicuto
Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez
  ** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information
Last updated: 4/7/2015 10:20:36 AM