Golf Schedule (PDF)

DATE           DAY     
OPPONENT                            LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Feb. 8 Mon College of the Canyons/WSC Valencia CC 10:00 a.m. 7th Place
Feb. 15 Mon Santa Barbara/WSC Alisal Ranch 10:00 a.m.
Feb. 22 Mon Bakersfield/WSC Stockdale CC 11:00 a.m.

 

Feb. 29 Mon Ventura College/WSC River Ridge 10:00 a.m.
March 6-7   Sun-Mon Pt. Conception Open Marshalia Ranch (Sun) La Purisima (Mon) 11:30 a.m.
March 21 Mon Antelope Valley/WSC Antelope Valley CC 10:00 a.m.

 

March 28 Mon Allan Hancock/WSC Santa Maria CC 10:30 a.m.
April 4 Mon Citrus College/WSC San Dimas GC 11:00 a.m.
April 11 Mon Glendale College/WSC Oakmont CC 10:00 a.m.
April 18 Mon  Neutral Site/WSC  TBA 10:00 a.m. 
April 25 Mon WSC Finals/Bakersfield Rio Bravo CC
7:00 a.m.

May 9 Mon Southern California Championships/OEC Host Bear Creek GC 7:00 a.m.
May 16 Tues State Championships/PCAC-COD Host Desert CC 7:00 a.m.
Head Coach: Todd Tyni (818) 240-1000 x5353 Athletic Director: John Cicuto
Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez
  ** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information
Last updated: 2/9/2016 11:34:37 AM