Football Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept 5 Sat East L.A. College Away 6:00 pm
 Sept. 12 Sat  Mt. San Jacinto College  Home  7:00 pm 
Sept. 19 Sat San Bernardino Valley College Away 6:00 pm
Sept 26 Sat Los Angeles Pierce College Home 7:00 pm
Oct. 3 Sat Santa Monica City College Home 7:00 pm
Oct 10 Sat  BYE  
Oct 17 Sat Antelope Valley College Away 7:00 pm
Oct 24 Sat Los Angeles Southwest College Home 1:00 pm
Oct. 31 Sat West Los Angeles College Away 1:00 pm
Nov 7 Sat Los Angeles Valley College Away 6:00 pm
Nov 14 Sat Santa Barbara City College Home 1:00 pm

All Home games will be played at Glendale College, 1500 N. Verdugo Rd. Glendale, CA 91208

Head Football Coach: John Rome  818-240-1000  (ext. 3030)

Men's Athletic Director: John Cicuto  818-240-1000  (ext. 5376)

Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez  818-240-1000  (ext. 5540)

Equipment Manager: Roger Silva  818-240-1000  (ext. 5538)

Sports Information: Alex Leon  818-240-1000  (ext. 5764)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 3/23/2015 10:57:20 AM