Football Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept 6 Sat East L.A. College Home 1:00 pm W 41-0
 Sept. 13 Sat  Mt. San Jacinto College  Away  1:00 pm  W 30-8
Sept. 20 Sat San Bernardino Valley College Home 6:00 pm W 38-28
Sept 27 Sat Los Angeles Pierce College Away 7:00 pm W 62-7
Oct. 4 Sat Santa Monica City College Away 1:00 pm L 48-31
Oct 11 Sat  BYE  
Oct 18 Sat Antelope Valley College Home 6:00 pm W 44-0
Oct 25 Sat Los Angeles Southwest College Away 6:00 pm W 35-7
Nov. 1 Sat West Los Angeles College Home 1:00 pm
Nov 8 Sat Los Angeles Valley College Home 1:00 pm
Nov 15 Sat Santa Barbara City College Away 1:00 pm

All Home games will be played at Glendale College, 1500 N. Verdugo Rd. Glendale, CA 91208

Head Football Coach: John Rome  818-240-1000  (ext. 3030)

Men's Athletic Director: John Cicuto  818-240-1000  (ext. 5376)

Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez  818-240-1000  (ext. 5540)

Equipment Manager: Roger Silva  818-240-1000  (ext. 5538)

Sports Information: Alex Leon  818-240-1000  (ext. 5764)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 10/27/2014 9:02:16 AM