VAQUERO SOFTBALL 



Check with Alex Leon (SID) ext. 5764 for make-up dates.

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan. 27 Tues  Cerritos  Glendale  3:00 
Jan. 30-31 Fri-Sat Glendale "Hawk Wilder"Tournament Glendale TBA
Feb. 4 Wed Oxnard College Glendale  1 pm 
Feb. 13 Fri Long Beach City College Long Beach 2:30 pm

 

Feb. 28    Sat

Pasadena

Glendale  12 pm 
Mar. 5 Thurs *Bakersfield College Glendale 2:30 pm
Mar. 7  Sat  Desert/Mt. San Antinio College (DH)  Mt. SAC  4/6 pm   
Mar. 10 Tues *Antelope Valley College (DH) Glendale 1/3 pm
Mar. 12 Thurs *L.A. Mission College L.A. Mission 2:30 pm
Mar. 13 Fri Midland (TX) (DH)  Glendale  12/2 pm   
Mar. 17 Tues  *L.A. Valley College (DH) Glendale 1/3 pm
Mar. 19 Thurs *Citrus College Glendale 2:30 pm
Mar. 24 Tues  *College of the Canyons (DH)  Glendale  1/3 pm 
Mar. 26 Thurs *Santa Monica College Santa Monica 2:30 pm
Mar 28-29 Sat-Sun Ventura College Tournament Ventura  TBA
March 31 Tues *Bakersfield College (DH) Bakersfield 1/3 pm  
April 2 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 2:30 pm
April 7 Tues *L.A. Mission College (DH) Glendale  1/3 pm
April 9 Thurs *Los Angeles Valley College  Glendale  2:30 pm
April 11   Sat  *San Diego Mesa College SD Mesa  12/2 pm 
April 14 Tues

*Citrus College (DH)

Citrus 1/3 pm
April 16 Thurs *College of the Canyons Canyons 2:30 pm
April 21 Tues *Santa Monica College (DH) Glendale 1/3 pm

Head Coach: Sal Pizzo-Office- (818) 240-1000 x5779 Cell 818 486-0430 Email spizzo@glendale.edu

Asst. Coach: Gunner Dumais Cell (818)-731-3701

                    Joey Green  Cell (562) 756-0549

                    Christianne Saiz Cell (818) 926-0473

                    Angela Pizzo Cell (818) 312-6179 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto (818) 240-1000 x5376

Home Field: Glendale Sports Complex

Last updated: 8/27/2014 1:21:33 PM