DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan 27 Tues College of the Sequoias Sequoias 1 pm
Jan. 29 Thurs Mt. SAC Mt. SAC 2 pm
Feb 3 Tues Cerritos College Cerritos 2 pm
Feb 5  Thurs Riverside College Glendale 2 pm 
 Feb. 10 Tues  Fullerton College  Fullerton  2 pm 
Feb 12 Thurs Irvine Valley College Glendale 2 pm  
Feb 13 Friday El Camino College El Camino 2 pm  
First Round  
Feb 17 Tues *Bakersfield College Bakersfield 2 pm
Feb 19 Thurs *Santa Monica College Glendale 1 pm
Feb 20 Friday San Diego Mesa College Glendale 12 pm  
Feb. 24  Tues  *Ventura College  Glendale  2 pm   
Feb. 26 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 2 pm

Mar 3

Tues *Santa Barbara City College Glendale  2 pm  
 Mar 5 Thurs  Rain Date  
    Second Round    
Mar 10 Tues *Bakersfield College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 12 Thurs *Santa Monica College Glendale  2 pm
Mar 17 Tues *Ventura College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 19 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 24 Tues *Santa Barbara City College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 26 Thurs Rain Date
April 1 WeD New Mexico Military Glendale 2 pm
Apr 3, 4, 10 Fri, Sat, Fri Western State Conference Tournament Ventura  TBA
Apr 7, 14, 18 Tues, Tues, Sat  Playoffs  TBA  TBA   
 Apr 22  Wed  State  TBA  TBA   
Apr 23 - 26 Thurs-Sat Regional / State / Ojai Tournament Ventura / Ojai TBA

* Denotes Conference Matches.

Tennis Coach: Deo Sy (818) 261-6005

Assistant Coach: Bob Donaghy (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5539

Voluntary Assistant: Matthew Taoatao

Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5540
                         Claudia Alvarez (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5540

Sports Information: Alex Leon (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5764  

Last updated: 11/4/2014 2:15:39 PM