DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug. 30 Friday College of the Desert  Glendale 5 pm T 0-0
Sept. 3 Tues Oxnard College Glendale 7 pm W 4-1
Sept. 6 Friday Compton College Glendale 5 pm W 2-1
Sept. 10 Tues Rio Hondo College Glendale 7 pm T 1-1
Sept. 13 Friday Hancock College Glendale 5 pm W 3-0
Sept. 20 Friday Mira Costa College Glendale 5 pm T 0-0
Sept. 27  Friday L.A.Pierce College         Glendale DH 5 pm L 3-0
WSC Conference - Round #1
Oct. 1 Tues Citrus College Citrus 4 pm T 0-0
Oct. 4 Friday West Los Angeles College West L.A. 4 pm W 3-0
Oct. 8 Tues Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 4 pm L 1-0
Oct. 11 Friday College of the Canyons Glendale 5 pm L 3-0
Oct. 15 Tues Los Angeles Valley College Glendale 7 pm T 1-1
Oct. 18 Friday Santa Monica  College     Santa Monica 4 pm L 2-1
Oct. 22 Tues Bakersfield College Bakersfield 4 pm L 2-0
    Round #2      
Oct. 25 Friday Citrus College Glendale DH 7 pm L 3-2
Oct. 29 Tues West Los Angeles College Glendale 7 pm W 3-0
Nov. 1 Friday Antelope Valley College Glendale 5 pm W 1-0
Nov. 5 Tues College of the Canyons Canyons 3 pm L 1-0
Nov. 8 Friday Los Angeles Valley College Valley 3 pm W 1-0
Nov. 12 Tues Santa Monica College Glendale 7 pm L 2-1
Nov. 15 Fri Bakersfield College Glendale DH 7 pm T 0-0

***All home games are played at Sartoris Field Glendale College

Head Soccer Coach:                Jorge Mena                ext. 5522    jmena@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:                  Seneyda Rodriguez                                            

                                                
Athletic Director:                     John Cicuto               ext. 5376    jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant:         Rubina Hairapetian       ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:    Alex Leon                   ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Jose Gomez                ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Claudia Alvarez            ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

 
 

Last updated: 11/16/2013 3:40:22 PM