DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Sept. 5 Friday Grossmont College  Glendale 5 pm
Sept. 9 Tues College of the Desert Desert 3 pm
Sept. 12 Friday Oxnard College Oxnard 4 pm
Sept. 16 Tues Los Angeles Harbor College Glendale 7 pm
Sept. 19 Friday Compton College Compton 4 pm
Sept. 23 Tues San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino 4 pm
WSC Conference - Round #1
Sept. 30 Tues Bakersfield College Glendale 7 pm
Oct. 3 Friday Citrus College Citrus 2 pm
Oct. 7 Tues West Los Angeles College Glendale 7 pm
Oct. 10 Friday Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 4 pm
Oct. 14 Tues College of the Canyons  Canyons 4 pm
Oct. 17 Friday Los Angeles Valley  College     Glendale 5 pm
Oct. 21 Tues Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 7 pm
    Round #2      
Oct. 24 Friday Bakersfield College Bakersfield 4 pm
Oct. 28 Tues Citrus College Glendale 7 pm
Oct. 31 Friday West Los Angeles College West L.A. 4 pm
Nov. 4 Tues Antelope Valley College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 7 Friday College of the Canyons Glendale 5 pm
Nov. 11 Tues Los Angeles Valley College Valley 3 pm
Nov. 14 Fri Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 3 pm

***All home games are played at Sartoris Field Glendale College

Head Soccer Coach:                Jorge Mena                ext. 5522    jmena@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:                  Seneyda Rodriguez, Edwin Cabrera, Varaz Cholanian, Ziad Sedki                                            

                                                
Athletic Director:                      John Cicuto                 ext. 5376    jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant:        Rubina Hairapetian       ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:    Alex Leon                     ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                        Jose Gomez                 ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                        Claudia Alvarez            ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

 
 

Last updated: 8/27/2014 3:01:55 PM