** If you have an emergency, dial 4000 or 818-409-5911 **

General Business:  (818) 409-5925    
Police information:  police@glendale.edu    
Parking Information:  parking@glendale.edu    

Police Department Directory

You must dial 818-240-1000, then enter the extension when prompted:

Police Administration

Ext.

Email

Title

Office

Montecuollo, Gary 3120

garym@glendale.edu

Chief SM 153

Abou-Rass, Samir

3047

sabou@glendale.edu

Sergeant

SM 153

Kurasz, Erin

3048

ekurasz@glendale.edu

Sergeant

SM 153

Police Personnel

Ext. Email Title Office  

Aharonian, Rony

1993

ronya@glendale.edu

Officer

SM 153

Carthew, Neil

1996

neilc@glendale.edu

Officer

SM 153

Collazo, Blanca

5205

bcollazo@glendale.edu

Dispatcher

SM 153

Gonzalez, Alex

5205

agonzale@glendale.edu

Dispatcher

SM 153

Hovanesian, Armen

1984

ahovanes@glendale.edu

Officer

SM 153

Kelly, Lesley 5205

lkelly@glendale.edu

Dispatcher SM 153

Moreno, Eduardo

1983

eduardom@glendale.edu

Officer

SM 153

Nazari, Narbeh

1982

nnazari@glendale.edu

Officer

SM 153

FAQ: What can I expect when I call extension 4000 or 818-409-5911 in an emergency?

Last updated: 2/27/2014 2:07:21 PM