Student Employment Services Home

Aacres CA www.aacresllc.com
AFLAC www.aflac.com
All Team Staffing www.allteamstaffing.com
Beverly Hills Marketing http://www.beverlyhm.com/
Blaze Pizza - Glendale Galleria www.blazepizza.com
California Army National Guard http://www.calguard.ca.gov/rrb/Pages/default.aspx
Cambrian Homecare www.cambrianhomecare.com
Chamberlain College of Nursing www.chamberlain.edu 
ChildCare Careers( LA Recruiter) www.childcarecareers.net
City of Glendale, HR Department www.ci.glendale.ca.us
Clearpath Federal Credit Union www.clearpathfcu.org
CMS Hospitality http://cms-hospitality.com/
Comprehensive Community Health Center www.cchccenters.org   
Creative Lounge Art Studio www.creativelounge.biz
CSI Professionals Inc. www.csiprofessionalsinc.com
Designated Exceptional Services for Independence  www.desiserve.com
DeVry University www.devry.edu
Farmers Insurance - Glendale www.farmersagent.com/aamorosi
Farmers Insurance - Pasadena http://www.farmers.com/
Federal Aviation Administration http://www.faa.gov/
GCC Alumni Association http://glendale.edu/index.aspx?page=2250
GCC Fire Academy http://gcc.glendale.edu/fire/
GCC Health Science Division http://www.glendale.edu/index.aspx?page=213
GCC Police Department http://www.glendale.edu/index.aspx?page=4385
Glendale Fire Department www.glendalefire.org
Glen Park 24/7 Home Care www.glenpark247homecare.com
Griffith Park Boys Camps www.laparks.org/dos/camps/griffith.htm
In2Vision www.in2vision.org
Inclusion Services http://inclusionsvs.org/
International Institute of Professional Coaching www.iipcinternational.com
ION Media/KPXN TV www.ionmedianetworks.com
Jay Nolan Community Services www.jaynolan.org
Jet Propulsion Laboratory http://www.jpl.nasa.gov/education/
John Sargeant Insurance Agency www.sargeantinsurance.com
Kumon Math and Reading www.kumon.com/la-crescenta
LAUSD-Beyond The Bell Branch http://btb.lausd.net/
Law Offices of Hovanes Margarian  www.margarianlaw.com
LAZ Parking www.lazparking.com
Leading Edge Learning Center (LELC) www.leadingedgelearningcenter.net
Legacy Realty www.legacyrealty@earthlink.net
Legal Solution & General Services Inc. www.legalsolutionsandgeneralservicesinc.com
LivHOME www.livhome.com
Los Angeles County Fire Department www.fire.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles Police Department www.joinlapd.com
LOWE'S  www.lowes.com/careers
Marine Officer Programs http://www.marines.com/officer
Mt Sierra College www.mtsierra.edu
Nerium International www.bilotta.arealbreakthrough.com
New York Life www.newyorklife.com
Pacific BMW www.pacificbmw.com
Pasadena YMCA www.ymcala.org/pasadena
Perfecto Staffing/Alpha Omega Professionals www.perfectostaffing.com
Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com/tonybastiaans
Prolase Laser Clinic www.prolaseclinic.com
Property Masters Realty propertymastersrealty.com
Prudential California Realty http://www.prudentialcaliforniarealty.com/
SEAMS www.seams4youth.com
Starbucks Coffee Company www.starbucks.com/careers
TBI Airport Management Inc. @ Bob Hope Airport  www.bobhopeairport.com
The Americana at Brand  www.americanaatbrand.com
Tierra Del Sol Foundation http://tierradelsol.org/
TMX Finance  http://www.tmxcareers.com/ 
Town Square Real State www.mytownsquare.com
Toyota of Glendale http://www.toyotaofglendale.com/index.htm
Transportation Security Administration - Burbank http://www.tsa.gov/traveler-information/airport-lost-found-contacts
Trust Choice Insurance Agents www.trustedchoice.com
U.S. Air Force www.usairforce.com
U.S. Army Recruiter (Burbank) www.goarmy.com
U.S. Marine Corps www.marines.com
U.S. Navy www.navy.mil
Vivint http://www.vivintsource.com/
Wells Fargo Bank https://www.wellsfargo.com/

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 5/1/2014 10:51:45 AM