The 2014-2015 Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of Tuesday, July 22, 2014; Tuesday, September 9, 2014; and Tuesday, January 27, 2015.

Meeting Agenda Supporting Documents
Minutes
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Adoption of Budget, 2014
Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Special Meeting
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, October 21 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Special Meeting
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Special Board Meeting
Oath of Office and Board Reorganization
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Agenda   Minutes

Monday, June 29, 2015

Special Meeting

Agenda   Minutes

 

Last updated: 8/7/2015 3:43:39 PM