Improving College Performance

Offered by: EOPS
Location: See below

 click next   Spring 2016 flyer

click next  Standards Of Scholarship

       DATE                

 TIME  

 LOCATION        

 Friday, February 19, 2016
 1:00-2:30
 SF 108
 Monday, February 22, 2016
 9:00-10:30  SF 107
 Monday, February 29, 2016
 12:00-1:30  SF 108
 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
 5:00-6:30  SF 107
 Monday, March 21, 2016
9:00-10:30
SF 107

  Special Topics Workshops

 click next  Flyer

TOPIC
 DATE  TIME LOCATION
Healthy choices healthy YOU  Wed. March 9, 2016
 3:00 - 4:00
SF 108
 Positive Outlook
 Friday, April 1, 2016
 1:00 - 2:00 SF 107
 Cultural Diversity
 Monday, May 2, 2016
 12:00 -1:00 SF 108

 

2016-2017 FAFSA & California Dream Application Online Workshops 

  click next  FAFSA flyer

DATE                        
 TIME       
 LOCATION
 Thursday, January 21, 2016
 2:30 PM
 SF 108
 Monday, January 25, 2016
 3:00 PM  SF 107
 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
 1:00 PM  SF 108
 Thursday, February 4, 2016
 4:00 PM  SF 107
 Monday, February 8, 2016
 9:00 AM  SF 107
 Thursday, February 11, 2016
 10:00 AM
 SF 107
 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
 11:00AM  SF 108
 Monday, February 22, 2016
 11:00 AM
 SF 108
 Monday, February 29, 2016
 9:00 AM
 SF 108

 

 

 translation Disclaimer

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 2/10/2016 11:45:30 AM