List of Companies Attending

List of Companies Attending the Job Fair on March 30, 2017


Company: Website:
Aarrow Sign Spinners www.AArrowSignSpinners.com
AFLAC www.aflac.com
Allied Universal www.AUS.com
Allstate https://agents.allstate.com/vahe-skenderian-glendale-ca.html
American CPR n/a
American Fingerprinting Livescan n/a
Angels of Charity and Music www.angelsofcharityandmusic.org
AppleOne www.appleone.com
Ararat Home of Los Angeles Inc. www.ararathome.org
Burbank PD www.burbankpd.org
California Highway Patrol www.chpcareers.com
California National Guard www.nationalguard.mil
California Staffing Services www.californiastaffingservice.com
Cambrian HomeCare www.cambrianhomecare.com
Camp Bob Waldorf on the Max Straus Campus https://campbobwaldorf.org/
ChildCare Careers www.childcarecareers.net
Choicess www.choicess.org
CITY Community Services www.citycommunityservices.org
City of Burbank www.burbankca.gov
City of Glendale www.glendaleca.gov
Cope Health Scholars (Glendale Adventist Medical Center) www.copehealthscholars.org
CSI Professionals' Inc. www.csiprofessionalsinc.wordpress.com
Easterseals www.easterseals.com/southerncal
Ecolab www.ecolab.com
Economy Office Supply Company www.economyofficesupply.com
Express Employment Professionals www.expresspros.com
Farmers Insurance http://recruitment.farmers.com/district-manager-locator/ca/pasadena/naji-garabet
First Entertainment Credit Union www.firstent.org
Forest Lawn www.forestlawn.com/careers/
Fox News www.foxcareers.com
Glendale Community College www.glendale.edu/employment
Glendale Fire Department http://www.glendaleca.gov/government/departments/fire-department/
Glendale Police Department www.ci.glendale.ca.us/police/
Glendale Youth Alliance www.glendaleyouthalliance.org
Green Street Restaurant www.greenstreetrestaurant.com
Heartland Institute Of Financial www.hife-usa.org
Helium Social www.heliumsocial.com
Hirsch Pipe & supply Co., Inc. www.hirsch.com
Home Depot www.careers.homedepot.com
Hydra Electric www.hydraelectric.com
In2vision www.in2vision.org
Inclusion Services www.inclusionsvs.org
Ion Media Networks www.ionmedianetworks.com
Jay Nolan Community Services www.jaynolan.org
Kidspace Children's Museum www.kidspacemuseum.org
LDN Consulting & Coaching www.ldnexecutivecoaching.com
Logix Federal Credit Union www.logixbanking.com
Los Angeles County Sheriff www.LASDcareers.org
Los Angeles Police Department www.LA17WPFG.com
Magic Jump Rentals www.magicjumprentals.com
Massage Envy www.massageenvycareers.com
Modern Support Services www.modernsupportservices.org
New York Life www.newyorklife.com
Oremor Automotive Group www.oremorautomotive.com/careers.htm
Pacific Clinics www.pacificclinics.org
Paul's Professional Window Washing www.paulsProwindow.com
People Ready WWW.peopleready.com
People's Care www.peoplescare.com
Prominent Financial Group www.PFG365.com
Rodan + Fields www.skincarebyars.myrandf.com
Rose Bowl Aquatics Center www.rosebowlaquatics.org
Salem Media Group www.salemmedia.com
Securitas Security Services www.securitasinc.com
SEEK Education, Inc. www.seekeducation.org
Sintel Systems Global POS www.sintelsystems.com
Six Flags Magic Mountain www.sixflagsjobs.com
Solar City www.solarcity.com/careers
South LA Worksource Center www.letc.com
Spotlight Dance Events www.facebook.com/spotlightdanceevents
The Margarian Law Firm www.margarianlaw.com
The Salvation Army Haven www.thehaven.salvationarmy.org
Tom Sawyer Camps www.tomsawyercamps.com
Towne Park www.townepark.com
Travel Town www.traveltown.org
Two Men and a Truck www.twomenpasadena.com
United States Air Force www.airforce.com
United States Army www.goarmy.com
United States Marine Corps www.marines.com
United States Postal Service www.usps.com/careers
Valley Vista School, Inc. www.valleyvistapreschool.org
Verdugo Job Placement Center www.verdugojobscenter.org
Vivint Smart Home www.vivint.com
Volt Workforce Solutions jobs.volt.com
Volunteers of America Los Angeles www.voala.org
Westview Services, Inc. www.westviewservices.org
World Financial Group/The Story Makers www.wfgopportunity.com
YMCA of Glendale www.glendaleymca.org
YMCA Of The Foothills www.ymcafoothills.org