CONTACT the CalWORKs Staff

small red phone

Our telephone number is (818) 240-1000.  Please see extensions below. 

Our main e-mail address is calworksprogram@glendale.edu

________________

Aarin Edwards, MPA, Director, extension 5846, aedwards@glendale.edu

Garfield Campus Staff
Name Extension E-mail Responsibility
Kathy Kostjal 5073

kkostjal@glendale.edu

Case Manager for Garfield students with last names beginning with A-L
Ophelia Carrasco 5684 carrasco@glendale.edu Case Manager for Garfield students with last names beginning with M-Z
Victoria Issakhan 3052 issakhan@glendale.edu    Garfield Students
Michael Serot 5681 mserot@glendale.edu Garfield Students
Juliet Sulian 5012 jsulian@glendale.edu Garfield Students
Garfield Campus Fax: (818) 247-5591

 

Main Campus Staff
Name Extension E-Mail Responsibility
Pamela Rosas 5850 prosas@glendale.edu  Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with A - G
Karen Tu 5866 ktu@glendale.edu Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with H - M 
Debbie Stepp 5848 dstepp@glendale.edu Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with N-Z
 Talin Aratoonian 3573  talina@glendale.edu Academic Counselor for CalWORKs Students
Roubina Babakhanians 3345 rbabakha@glendale.edu  Main Campus Students
Renato Loredo 3116 rloredo@glendale.edu Main Campus Students
Marilu Villa 3346 mvilla@glendale.edu Main Campus Students
Main Campus CalWORKs Fax: (818) 551-5284