HOURS AND CONTACT

 

 grumpy hungry cat

Located in San Rafael 133.  (Walk through hallway marked SR 134 on the first floor of San Rafael.)

 Mondays 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. 
   4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
 Tuesdays  12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
   4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
 Wednesday  12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 Thursdays  12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 Fridays  10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The GCC Food For Thought Pantry is closed all college holidays and may be closed without notice, as staffing requires.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CONTACT US!

small red phone

The telephone number for all Task Force Members is (818) 240-1000.  Extensions are below.

Paul Mayer, Task Force Chair, 5841, psmayer@glendale.edu
Victor Castellanos, Task Force Member, 5326, victorc@glendale.edu
Aarin Edwards, Task Force Web Mistress and Writer, 5846, aedwards@glendale.edu
Jessica Gillooly, Task Force Member, 5471, gillooly@glendale.edu
Austin Kemie, Task Force Treasurer, 5300, akemie@glendale.edu
Ellen Oppenberg, Task Force Outreach Coordinator, 5529, elleno@glendale.edu
Greg Perkins, Task Force Member, 5571, gperkins@glendale.edu
Beth Pflueger, Task Force Volunteer Coordinator, 5829, pflueger@glendale.edu
Brian Reff, Task Force Member, 1497, breff@glendale.edu