FY 2017-2018

5:00 p.m. - Kreider Hall (SR 138)

The Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month.

Agenda
MEETING
AGENDA
SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS
 minutes
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Agenda   Minutes

Monday, August 7, 2017

  Special Board Meeting

Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  Adoption of Budget
(Adopt on or before September 15)
Agenda   Minutes

Friday, September 22, 2017

  Special Board Meeting

Agenda   Minutes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  at the Garfield Campus

Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Agenda   Minutes

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 Special Board Meeting

Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Agenda  Comprehensive Course Outlines Minutes

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 at the Garfield Campus

Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Agenda    
Tuesday, June 19, 2018