FY 2017-2018

5:00 p.m. - Kreider Hall (SR 138)

The Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month.

Agenda
MEETING
AGENDA
SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS
 minutes
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Agenda   Minutes

Monday, August 7, 2017

  Special Board Meeting

Agenda    Minutes 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  Adoption of Budget
(Adopt on or before September 15)
Agenda    

Friday, September 22, 2017

  Special Board Meeting

Agenda    

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  at the Garfield Campus

Agenda    
Tuesday, November 21, 2017      
Tuesday, December 19, 2017      
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
     
Tuesday, February 20, 2018      
Tuesday, March 20, 2018      
Tuesday, April 17, 2018      
Tuesday, May 15, 2018      
Tuesday, June 19, 2018