FY 2018-2019

5:00 p.m. – Kreider Hall (SR 138) unless otherwise indicated.

The Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month.

MEETING
AGENDA
SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS
 minutes
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Agenda  Five Year Construction Plan  Minutes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

  Special Meeting - Summer Board Retreat

Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Adoption of Budget
(Adopt on or before September 15)
Agenda   Minutes

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  at the Garfield Campus

Agenda 

Proposed New Programs

Proposed New Courses

Minutes
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Agenda Proposed New Courses  Minutes
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 Special Meeting @ 5:00 p.m.

  GUSD/GCC Joint Meeting

  Location: Glendale Unified School

  District Office at 223 N. Jackson St.

  Glendale, CA 91206

 

 

 

 

 

Agenda

 

 

 

GUSD/GCC Joint Meeting Presentation

 

 

 

 

 

Minutes

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Agenda Proposed New Courses Minutes 
Friday, February 22, 2019
  Special Meeting - Winter Board Retreat
Agenda   Minutes 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Agenda

Proposed New Courses

Proposed New Programs

Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  Special Meeting @ 5:00 p.m.

  Closed Session

  Verdugo Campus

  Administration Building - AD 101

 

 

 

 

Agenda

 

 

 

 

 

Minutes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 at the Garfield Campus

Agenda    
Tuesday, May 21, 2019      
Tuesday, June 18, 2019