FY 2018-2019

5:00 p.m. – Kreider Hall (SR 138) unless otherwise indicated.

The Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month.

Agenda Minutes
MEETING
AGENDA
SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS
 minutes
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Agenda  Five Year Construction Plan  Minutes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

  Special Meeting - Board Retreat

Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Adoption of Budget
(Adopt on or before September 15)
Agenda  

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  at the Garfield Campus


 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018    
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
   

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 Special Meeting - Board Retreat

     
Tuesday, February 19, 2019      
Tuesday, March 19, 2019      

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 at the Garfield Campus

     
Tuesday, May 21, 2019      
Tuesday, June 18, 2019