Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

FY 2019-2020

5:00 p.m. – Kreider Hall (SR 138) unless otherwise indicated.

The Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month.

Meeting Agenda Supporting Documents MinuteS

Friday, June 28, 2019 

Special Meeting

Summer Board Retreat

J.W. Smith Student Center

Agenda   Minutes

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Agenda

Draft 2019-2020 Budget Update

Facility Master Plan - 2019

Minutes

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Public Hearing on Final Budget

Agenda

GCC New Science Building - Schematic Design

Minutes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Adoption of Budget

Adopt on or before September 15

Agenda

 

Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Garfield Campus 

Community Room

Mariposa Building

Agenda

Proposed New Courses

Proposed New Programs

Minutes

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Joint City Council of Glendale and Board of Trustees  

 Kreider Hall at 5:00 p.m.

Agenda    Minutes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Agenda

 

Minutes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Agenda

Proposed New Courses

Minutes

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Agenda

 

Minutes

Friday, January 31, 2020
Special Meeting 

Winter Board Retreat
Sierra Vista 280 at 9:00 a.m.

Agenda

 

Minutes

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Agenda

 

Minutes

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Agenda

Proposed New Courses

Minutes

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

To stream live on the GCC YouTube Channel (youtube.com/channel/UCqdF8T-tfU2bgvvpVUgNqKw) and on the GCC website at glendale.edu/streamMeeting

Agenda

 

Minutes

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
To stream live at glendale.edu/streamMeeting

Agenda

Proposed New Courses

Proposed New Programs

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

Proposed New Courses