Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

Directory

** If you have an emergency, dial 4000 or 818-409-5911 **

General Business:  (818) 551-5205
Police information:  police@glendale.edu
Parking Information:  parking@glendale.edu

 

Police Department Directory
You must dial 818-240-1000, then enter the extension when prompted:

Police Administration Ext. Email Title Office
Montecuollo, Gary 3120 garym@glendale.edu Chief SM 153
Abou-Rass, Samir 3047 sabou@glendale.edu Sergeant SM 153
Kurasz, Erin 3048 ekurasz@glendale.edu Sergeant SM 153
Police Personnel Ext. Email Title Office  
Aharonian, Rony 1993 ronya@glendale.edu Officer SM 153
Allen, Nicholas
1992
nallen@glendale.edu
Officer
SM 153
Carthew, Neil 1996 neilc@glendale.edu Officer SM 153
Collazo, Blanca 5205 bcollazo@glendale.edu Officer SM 153
Gonzalez, Alex 5205 agonzale@glendale.edu Dispatcher SM 153
Kelly, Lesley 5205 lkelly@glendale.edu Dispatcher SM 153
Mackabee, Brandon
1991
bmackabee@glendale.edu
Officer
SM 153
Nazari, Narbeh 1982 nnazari@glendale.edu Officer SM 153

 

FAQ: What can I expect when I call extension 4000 or 818-409-5911 in an emergency?