Picnic Photos

2019 End-of-the-Year picnic
Congratulations to our 2019 Student Worker Scholarship Recipients!

Nonthaya Kaewlangka, Physical Education

Arely Martinez, Student Equity
Alphonso Gonzalez, Student Equity

Congratulations to our 2019-21 Classified Board Members!

President – Wendy Grove (Communications)
Vice President – Kit Crawford (Social Sciences)
Treasurer – Patricia Chamroonrat (Communications)
Secretary – Susie Moran (Social Sciences)

Noushin Ahmadpour (Tuition)
Arpi Amirian (Student Equity)
Hasmik Ghanbary (Purchasing)
Melissa Malandrakis (Curriculum)
Karmen Mirzoyan (DSPS)