Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

Academic Division Chairs

Division Name  Location Ext/Phone  Email 
Biology Keith Conover SG 210 ext. 5365 kconover@glendale.edu
Business Michael Scott SG 150 ext. 5746 mscott@glendale.edu
English Sarah McLemore
LB 215
ext. 5609
sarahm@glendale.edu
ESL, Credit  Glenn Gardner SG 223 ext. 5510 ggardner@glendale.edu
ESL, Noncredit Megan Ernst Garfield Campus, TR 200-B ext. 5692 deborahr@glendale.edu
Kinesiology Jon Gold VG 223 ext. 3193 jgold@glendale.edu
Health Sciences Emelyn Judge HS 318 ext. 5270 ejudge@glendale.edu
Language Arts  Lourdes Girardi AD 217-A ext. 5720 lgirardi@glendale.edu
Mathematics  Liz Russell SG 324 ext. 5797 lrussell@glendale.edu
Noncredit Business & Life Skills Jan Young Garfield Campus MP 120 ext. 3054 jyoung@glendale.edu
Physical Science  Sevada Chamras CS 185 ext. 5630 schamras@glendale.edu
Social Science  Michael Dulay SV 250 ext. 5466 mdulay@glendale.edu
Student Services Troy Davis SV 378 ext. 5425 troyd@glendale.edu
Technology and Aviation  Curtis Potter
AA 106 ext. 5544 cpotter@glendale.edu
Visual and Performing Arts  Peter Green AU 217-D ext. 5622 pgreen@glendale.edu