Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

Academic Division Chairs

Mar
Division Name  Location Ext/Phone  Email 
Biology Keith Conover SG 210 ext. 5365 kconover@glendale.edu
Business Michael Scott SG 150 ext. 5746 mscott@glendale.edu
English Sarah McLemore
LB 215
ext. 5609
sarahm@glendale.edu
ESL, Credit  Glenn Gardner SG 223 ext. 5510 ggardner@glendale.edu
ESL, Noncredit Margaret Richer TR 200-B ext. 5811 mricher@glendale.edu
Kinesiology Jon Gold VG 223 ext. 3193 jgold@glendale.edu
Health Sciences Emelyn Judge HS 318 ext. 5270 ejudge@glendale.edu
Language Arts  Lourdes Girardi AD 217-A ext. 5720 lgirardi@glendale.edu
Mathematics  Liz Russell SG 324 ext. 5797 lrussell@glendale.edu
Noncredit Business & Life Skills Jan Young Garfield Campus MP 120 ext. 3054 jyoung@glendale.edu
Physical Science  Sevada Chamras CS 185 ext. 5630 schamras@glendale.edu
Social Science  Michael Dulay SV 250 ext. 5466 mdulay@glendale.edu
Student Services Richard Cortes SV, 3rd Floor ext. 5445 rcortes@glendale.edu
Technology and Aviation  Curtis Potter
AA 106 ext. 5544 cpotter@glendale.edu
Visual and Performing Arts  Peter Green AU 217-D ext. 5622 pgreen@glendale.edu