Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

Department Coordinators

Accounting Department Coordinator 
Rebecca Robins, rrobins@glendale.edu, SG 157, Ext. 5517 

Business Administration Department Coordinator 
Marisa Zakaria, marisaz@glendale.edu, SR 333, Ext. 5479 

Computer Applications and Business Office Technologies (CABOT) Department Coordinator 
Sandi Sheffey-Stinson, sandis@glendale.edu, SG 153, Ext. 5752

Computer Science/Information Systems Department Coordinator 
Tony Biehl, tbiehl@glendale.edu, SR 334, ext. 5478

Health Information Technology (HIT) & Medical Office Administration (MOA) Department Coordinator
Sonali Perera, sperera@glendale.edu, SG 155, Ext. 5753

Real Estate Department Coordinator
Walter Huber, whuber@glendale.edu, SR 340, Ext. 5477