Show/Hide
System Maintenance

The PeopleSoft student information system (this includes MyGCC and schedule of classes) will be unavailable from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Sunday, January 26 due to scheduled system maintenance. Student Email and Canvas will be available.

Department Coordinators

Accounting Department Coordinator 
Rebecca Robins, rrobins@glendale.edu, SG 157, Ext. 5517 

Business Administration Department Coordinator 
Marisa Zakaria, marisaz@glendale.edu, SR 333, Ext. 5479 

Computer Applications and Business Office Technologies (CABOT) Department Coordinator 
Sandi Sheffey-Stinson, sandis@glendale.edu, SG 153, Ext. 5752

Computer Science/Information Systems Department Coordinator 
Tony Biehl, tbiehl@glendale.edu, SR 334, ext. 5478

Health Information Technology (HIT) & Medical Office Administration (MOA) Department Coordinator
Sonali Perera, sperera@glendale.edu, SG 155, Ext. 5753

Real Estate Department Coordinator
Walter Huber, whuber@glendale.edu, SR 340, Ext. 5477