Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

CE-Appointment-banner

Our Team

CE counselors are available to help you reach your career and academic goals.

 Make a counselor appointment today. Email/Call one of our Career Education (CE) counselors below: 

 

Career Education Counselors 

 Isaac A. Pedraza

Career Education/ Verdugo Fire Academy Counselor

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext. 3333

Office: AD151

Email:  ipedraza@glendale.edu 

 

       Mirna Najera

 Career Education Counselor

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext.5906

Office: AD151

Email: mnajera@glendale.edu

Zoom: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/mnajeragcc

Appointments Cranium Cafe: https://glendale.craniumcafe.com/mirnanajera9

 

  Marisela Canela

Career Education/AIM-STEM Counselor

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext.5847

Office: AD151

Email:mcanela@glendale.edu 

Appointments: https://calendly.com/cecounselor/30min

 

                                                              

Breanna Dulay

Career Education Counselor 

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext.

Office: AD151

Email: bdulay@glendale.edu 

 

Anne-Marie Beck 

Career Education Counselor 

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext.3533

Office: AD151

Email: abeck@glendale.edu

Appointments: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/annemariebeck

 

 

CE TEAM 

JanJan Swinton

Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5158

Office: AD151

Email: jswinton@glendale.edu

 

Federico (Freddy) Saucedo

Associate Dean (Interim), Career Education & Workforce Development

(818) 240-1000 ext.5473

Office: AD250

Email: fsaucedo@glendale.edu

 

 EmmaEmma Sanchez

Program Manager, Career Pathways 

(818) 240-1000 ext. 5155

Office:

Email: esanchez@glendale.edu

 

RichardRichard Cortes 

Articulation Coordinator 

(818) 240-1000 ext.5445

Office: SV 358

Email: rcortes@glendale.edu 

 

FayeFaye Henson 

Administrative Assistant 

(818) 240-1000 ext.5898

Office: AD151

Email: fhenson@glendale.edu