CE-Appointment-banner

Our Team

CE counselors are available to help you reach your career and academic goals.

 Make a counselor appointment today. Email/Call one of our CE counselors below: 

 

   TiffanyNakawatase CE/Fire Academy Counselor  

tnakawatase@glendale.edu (818) 240-1000 ext. 5906

 

 Mirna Najera   CE/ Fire Academy Counselor

mnajera@glendale.edu (818) 240-1000 ext. 5906

 

M Marisela Canela CE/ AIM-STEM Counselor

 mcanela@glendale.edu  (818) 240-1000 ext.5847

                                                              

 

CE TEAM 

JanJan Swinton

Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development

Direct Line: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5158

Office: AD151

Email: jswinton@glendale.edu

 

FreddyFederico (Freddy) Saucedo

Associate Dean (Interim), Career Education & Workforce Development

(818) 240-1000 ext.5473

Office: AD250

Email: fsaucedo@glendale.edu

 

 EmmaEmma Sanchez

Program Manager, Career Pathways 

(818) 240-1000 ext. 5155

Office:

Email: esanchez@glendale.edu

 

RichardRichard Cortes 

Articulation Coordinator 

(818) 240-1000 ext.5445

Office: SV 358

Email: rcortes@glendale.edu 

 

FayeFaye Henson 

Administrative Assistant 

(818) 240-1000 ext.5898

Office: AD151

Email: fhenson@glendale.edu