Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.
CE-Appointment-banner

Our Team

CE counselors are available to help you reach your career and academic goals. Make a counselor appointment today. Email/Call one of our Career Education (CE) counselors below:

CAREER EDUCATION COUNSELORS

Isaac A. Pedraza
Isaac A. Pedraza
Career Education/
Verdugo Fire Academy
Counselor
(818) 240-1000 ext. 3333
Office: AD 151
Email: ipedraza@glendale.edu
Mirna Najera
Mirna Najera
Career Education Counselor
(818) 240-1000 ext.5906
Office: AD 151
Email: mnajera@glendale.edu
Marisela Canela
Marisela Canela
Career Education/
AIM-STEM Counselor

(818) 240-1000 ext. 5847
Office: AD 151
Email: mcanela@glendale.edu
Breanna Dulay
Breanna Dulay
Career Education Counselor
(818) 240-1000
Office: AD 151
Email: bdulay@glendale.edu
Anne-Marie
Anne-Marie Beck
Career Education Counselor
(818) 240-1000 ext.3533
Office: AD 151
Email: abeck@glendale.edu
Appointments: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/annemariebeck
Antonio Del Real
Antonio Del Real
Career Education Counselor
(818) 240-1000
Office: AD 151
Email: adelreal@glendale.edu

CAREER EDUCATION TEAM

Jan Swinton
Jan Swinton
Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development
(818) 240-1000 ext. 5158
Office: AD 151
Email: jswinton@glendale.edu
Freddy Saucedo
Federico (Freddy) Saucedo
Associate Dean (Interim)
Career Education & Workforce Development

(818) 240-1000 ext. 5473
Office: AD 250
Email: fsaucedo@glendale.edu
Emma Sanchez
Emma Sanchez
Program Manager, Career Pathways
(818) 240-1000 ext. 5155
Email: esanchez@glendale.edu
Faye
Faye Henson
Administrative Assistant
(818) 240-1000 ext. 5898
Office: AD 151
Email: fhenson@glendale.edu