Meet Our Team

Yeranui Barsegyan, M.S.
Program Manager III/Student Equity
x3075 SF 122
ybarsegy@glendale.edu

Jamie Sanchez, M.A.

Counselor/Student Equity 
x3077 SF 122
jamies@glendale.edu 

Johanna Quintanilla, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity
x5611 SF 122
jquintanilla@glendale.edu

Orlando Roybal, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3078 SF 122
oroybal@glendale.edu     

Kevin Dimatulac, M.E.D.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x5424 SF 122
kdimatulac@glendale.edu

Alexandra Evans, M.A.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3083 SF 122
alexandrae@glendale.edu

Arpi Amirian, M.A.
Student Services Technician/Student Equity 
x5127 SF 122
arpia@glendale.edu