Meet Our Team

Yeranui Barsegyan, M.S.
Program Manager III
x3075 SR 209
ybarsegy@glendale.edu

Teresa Davis, M.S.
Summer Bridge/Learning Community Coordinator
x5875 SR 2nd Floor
tdavis@glendale.edu

Yvette Hassakoursian, M.S.
Student Equity Faculty Leader
x3130 SG 366
yvetteh@glendale.edu

Jamie Sanchez, M.A.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3077 SR 2nd Floor
jamies@glendale.edu 

Johanna Quintanilla, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity
x3520 SR 2nd Floor
jquintanilla@glendale.edu

Orlando Roybal, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3520 SR 2nd Floor
oroybal@glendale.edu     

Kevin Dimatulac, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3520 SR 2nd Floor
kdimatulac@glendale.edu

Cristina Gutierrez, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity
x3520 SR 2nd Floor
cgutierrez@glendale.edu

Arpi Amirian, M.A.
Student Services Assistant II
x5127 SR 210 
arpia@glendale.edu