Meet Our Team

Yeranui Barsegyan, M.S.
Program Manager III
x3075 SF 122
ybarsegy@glendale.edu

Teresa Davis, M.S.
Summer Bridge/Learning Community Coordinator
x5875 SF 122
tdavis@glendale.edu

Yvette Hassakoursian, M.S.
Student Equity Faculty Leader
x3130 SG 366
yvetteh@glendale.edu

Jamie Sanchez, M.A.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3077 SF 122
jamies@glendale.edu 

Johanna Quintanilla, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity
x3520 SF 122
jquintanilla@glendale.edu

Orlando Roybal, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3520 SF 122
oroybal@glendale.edu     

Kevin Dimatulac, M.E.D.
Counselor/Student Equity 
x3520 SF 122
kdimatulac@glendale.edu

Cristina Gutierrez, M.S.
Counselor/Student Equity
x3520 SF 122
cgutierrez@glendale.edu

Alexandra Evans, M.A.
Counselor/Student Equity
x3520 SF 122
alexandrae@glendale.edu

Arpi Amirian, M.A.
Student Services Assistant II
x5127 SF 122 
arpia@glendale.edu