International Students Staff & Contact Information

"WELCOME!!" "Bienvenidos" "Yokoso" "Selamat Datang" "Valkommen" "Karibu" "Huan Ying" "Hwangyong-Hamnida" "As-salamu alaykum"...

We encourage you to read our newsletter and follow ISO on Instagram @GCC_ISO for all the latest news and events! As always, please do not hesitate to contact us at gcciso@glendale.edu if you need assistance at any time.

International Students Staff

Mr. David J. Nelson
Mr. David J. Nelson
Director of International Student Services, PDSO (Admissions, New Student Enrollment & Marketing; Program Manager)
Email: dnelson@glendale.edu
Ms. Armenuhi Andzhu
Ms. Armenuhi Andzhu
Int. Student Services Technician, DSO (General Requests, Health Insurance and Immigration Advising)
Email: aandzhu@glendale.edu
Ms. Nusha Shishegar
Ms. Nusha Shishegar
Senior Coordinator,
DSO (Immigration Advising / Counseling and Student Support)
Email: nshishegar@glendale.edu

Academic Counselors

Ms. Mariah Ribeiro
Ms. Mariah Ribeiro
Academic Counselor & Professor of Student Development
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
Email: mribeiro@glendale.edu
Mr. Murray Stach
Mr. Murray Stach
Academic Counselor & Professor of Student Development
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
Email: mstach@glendale.edu
Ms. Nairy Bouyadjian
Ms. Nairy Bouyadjian
Academic Counselor
(Class Registration, Advising & Programming)
Email: nbouyadj@glendale.edu

Academic Counselors (Adjunct, part-time)

Ms. Irene Shim
Ms. Irene Shim
Academic Counselor
(Adjunct, part-time)
Email: ishim@glendale.edu
Contact Information
GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE (California)
International Student Office

Sierra Vista Bldg., 3rd Fl.
1500 North Verdugo Road Glendale, CA 91208-2894 USA

Phone: 1 + (818) 240-1000, Ext. 5439, 6645

E-mail: gcciso@glendale.edu