Financial Aid Office Information

? Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office staff
OFFICE LOCATION
Sierra Vista Building, 3rd Floor
Telephone: (818) 240-1000, Ext. 5916
FAX: (818) 547-4469
Email: finaid@glendale.edu
MAILING ADDRESS Financial Aid Office
Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208-2894
  • Financial Aid Office Information

    • Advising & Front Counter Hours

    • Mailing Address

    • Student Loan Code of Conduct

Financial Aid Personnel

Manager

 
Associate Dean Financial Aid
Dr. Christina Tangalakis ctangalakis@glendale.edu
Assistant Director Financial Aid, Loans
Arda Najarian
aekhsigi@glendale.edu

Office Staff
 
Operations Analyst Vacant  
Financial Aid Advisor
Irene Aghanian
aghanian@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Kristine Ambartsumyan
kambart@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Linda Carrasco
lindac@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Oda Goodbarian ogoodbar@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Armineh Gourgian
arminehg@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Eunice Patron epatron@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Kristine Ambartsumyan kambart@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Audit Technician
Talin Boodaghian talinb@glendale.edu
Financial Aid Audit Technician
Kristina Takhmazyan
ktakhmazyan@glendale.edu
Assistant Financial Aid Technician
JoAnn Cook joannc@glendale.edu
Assistant Financial Aid Technician
Sandra Dale sdale@glendale.edu
Assistant Financial Aid Technician
Natalie Keshishian nkeshishian@glendale.edu
Assistant Financial Aid Technician
Vacant
 
Financial Aid Data Assistant
Joelle Elbeyrouthy marieje@glendale.edu