Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

 

CONTACT the CalWORKs Staff

pexels-photo 

Our telephone number is (818) 240-1000.  Please see extensions below. 

________________

Aarin Edwards, MPA, Director, extension 5846, aedwards@glendale.edu

https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/aarinedwards

GARFIELD CAMPUS • DIAL 5681

Name  Responsibility   Phone Number   Email  
Victoria Olvera Case Manager (A-L students)  818 538-7798  volvera@glendale.edu
Ophelia Carrasco Case Manager (M-Z students)  818-538-7993  carrasco@glendale.edu
Victoria Issakhan  Garfield students  3052  issakhan@glendale.edu  
Michael Serot  Garfield students  5688  mserot@glendale.edu  
Juliet Sulian  Garfield students  5012   jsulian@glendale.edu   

 

VERDUGO CAMPUS • DIAL 5508

Name  Responsibility   Extension  Email 
Pamela
Rosas
Case Manager (A-Gh students)   805-283-7180  prosas@glendale.edu   
Karen Tu Case Manager (Gi-Mh
students)
 818-630-9860  ktu@glendale.edu

Debbie
Stepp

Case Manager (Mi-Z students)  818-533-1512  dstepp@glendale.edu
Mirna Najera  Academic Counselor  626-639-8098  mnajera@glendale.edu
Anne-Marie Beck  Career Counselor   626-214-5199  abeck@glendale.edu
Roubina Babakhanians  Verdugo Students  3345   rbabakha@glendale.edu  
Renato Loredo  Verdugo Students  3116  rloredo@glendale.edu  
Marilu Villa  Verdugo Students   3346  mvilla@glendale.edu