CONTACT the CalWORKs Staff

pexels-photo 

Our telephone number is (818) 240-1000.  Please see extensions below. 

________________

Aarin Edwards, MPA, Director, extension 5846, aedwards@glendale.edu

GARFIELD CAMPUS • DIAL 5681

   A-L students  extension 5073  
 Ophelia Carrasco  M-Z students  extension 5684  carrasco@glendale.edu
 Vivian Barrera  Academic Counselor   extension 3525  vbarrera@glendale.edu 
 Victoria Issakhan  Garfield students  extension 3052  issakhan@glendale.edu
 Michael Serot  Garfield students  extension 5681  mserot@glendale.edu
 Juliet Sulian  Garfield students   extension 5012   jsulian@glendale.edu 

 

VERDUGO CAMPUS • DIAL 5508

 Pamela Rosas  A-Gh students   extension 5850  prosas@glendale.edu 
 Karen Tu  Gi-Mh students  extension 5866  ktu@glendale.edu
 Debbie Stepp  Mi-Z students  extension 5848  dstepp@glendale.edu
 Talin Aratoonian  Academic Counselor  extension 3573  talinea@glendale.edu
 Roubina Babakhanians  Verdugo Students  extension 3345   rbabakha@glendale.edu
 Renato Loredo  Verdugo Students  extension 3116  rloredo@glendale.edu
 Marilu Villa  Verdugo Students   extension 3346  mvilla@glendale.edu