DSPS Faculty/Staff Directory

Center For Students With Disabilities (CSD)

(San Fernando Complex  SF 121)  Extension 5905

Tina Andersen-Wahlberg - DSPS Program Manager
tinaa@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5905

Flora Armen – Student Services Technician
farmen@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5453

Diana Carrillo - DSPS Counselor
ebarrett@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5905

Rita Zobayan - DSPS Counselor
rzobayan@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext.5905

Karmen Mirzoyan – Student Services Technician
karmenm@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5605

Tracey Ziegler - DSPS Counselor
tziegler@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5905

 

Adapted Physical Education Department (APE)

(Sierra Nevada Building, First Floor, SN 100)

Laura Matsumoto - Adapted Physical Education Instructor (SN 100-4)
lauram@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 3192

Dr. Lee Miller Parks - Adapted Physical Education Instructor (SN 100-3)
lparks@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5557


High Tech Center (HTC)

(San Gabriel Building, First Floor, SG 108)  Extension 5402

Rozik Avanesian – Senior Instructional Computer Lab Technician (SG 108)
ravaness@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5496

Kathryn “Kc” Camp - High Tech Specialist (SG 109)
kccamp@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5402

Diana Markari – Senior Instructional Computer Lab Technician (SG 108)
dianam@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 6630

Laura Matsumoto - High Tech Specialist (SG 111)
lauram@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 3192

David Midell - High Tech Specialist (SG 111)
dmidell@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5402

 

Alternate Media

(Santa Anita Building, SA-1)

Scott Ziegler – Alternate Media Services Provider (SA-1)
sziegler@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 3366

 

Instructional Assistance Center (IAC)

(San Gabriel Building, First Floor, SG 112)  Extension 5530

Stela Fejtek – Learning Disability Specialist (SG 124)
sfejtek@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5413

Dr. Susan Hoehn - Learning Disability Specialist (SG 114)
shoehn@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 3146

Elena Lungu – Senior Instructional Lab Technician (SG 120)
elungu@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5891

Mauricio Melendez - Instructional Lab Technician (SG 118)
mmelendez@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5531

Ellen Oppenberg - Learning Disability Specialist (SG 119)
elleno@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext. 5529 

 

Garfield Campus DSPS

Jesse Holm - DSPS Counselor (MP 221)
jholm@glendale.edu
818-240-1000 ext.5027