Contact

Contact the HelpFinder Committee

Glendale Community College cares about you and we want you to find the help you need to be a comfortable, happy, successful student.  

 

If you need more help, the HelpFinder Committee Members can help you connect with resources:

 Name  Dept  Email  Ext
Angine Aslanian Student Outreach aaslanian@glendale.edu  3563
Tatyana Bartholomew Student Employment tatyanab@glendale.edu  5407
Sharis Davoodi Student Employment  sdavoodi@glendale.edu  5403 
Aarin Edwards CalWORKs Parents Program aedwards@glendale.edu  5846 
Dr. Jean Lecuyer Physical Sciences jlecuyer@glendale.edu  5358
Ellen Oppenberg Center for Students with Disabilities elleno@glendale.edu  5529
Beth Pflueger Music Department pflueger@glendale.edu  5829
Toni Reyes Health Center treyes@glendale.edu  5190
Shant Shahoian Learning Center shants@glendale.edu  5341
Hoover Zariani Multicultural and Community Engagement Center hzariani@glendale.edu  5789