GCC LGBTQ+ Staff Allies

 NAME Office & Location Role Email Phone Extension 

Aristakessian, 

Arakel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Multicultural & Community Engagement Center (MCEC)

 

Sierra Madre

(SM) 267


 Consultant 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pride.GCC@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 3574

 

Alvarez, 

Jessica

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EOPS: Extended Opportunity Programs and Services

 

Sierra Vista (SV) 317

 

 

 

Counselor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jalvarez@glendale.edu

 

 Ext. 3588

 

Amirian,

Arpi

 

 

 

 

 

  

Business Division, Student Equity

 

San Fernando

(SF) 122


 

Student Services Technician & Adjunct - Instructor of Computer Applications and Business Office Technologies 



 

arpia@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5127


 

Aslanian,

Angine 


 

Community Services Education

 

MP 112

 

 

Interim Director, Community Services Education

 


 

aaslanian@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5048

 

Beeler,

Marieke 

 

Language Arts Division, Speech

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 129


 

Adjunct - Instructor of Speech

 

mbeeler@glendale.edu


 

 

Biancheri,

Mary Jane 

 

Child Development, Social Sciences

Division

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 249

 

 

Child Development Hybrid Instructor

 

mbianche@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5885

 

Crowe,

Kelly

 

Sierra Vista Learning Commons

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 132

 

 

Computer Lab Tech

 

 

kcrowe@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 3701

 

Cruz,

Andres

 

ESL Noncredit Division, Continuing Education

 

The Avancemos Program

 

Tropico 200-I

Garfield Campus


 

Program Coordinator

 

Instructor of Noncredit ESL

Provides academic support to Spanish-speaking students


 

acruz@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 4522

 

Davis,

Michael

 

Mathematics Division, Mathematics

 

San Gabriel

SG 367


 

Instructor of Mathematics

 

mdavis@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5864

 

Demirchyan,

Gevork

 

Mathematics Division

(SG 140)

 

 

Adjunct

 

gdemirchyan@glendale.edu


 

 

Dilanchian,

Andrineh

 

 

Admissions & Records

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 339


 

Sr. Enrollment Services Support Tech

 

Adilanch@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5726

 

Dimatulak,

Kevin

 

Student Services Division, Student Equity

 

San Fernando (SF) 122

 

 

Counselor, Student Equity

 

 

kdimatulac@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5424

 

Durham,

Cathy

 

 

Title V

 

San Fernando

(SF) 120


 

Title V Coordinator Program Manager III

 

cdurham@glendale.edu


 

Ext. 5397

 

Edwards,

Aarin

 

 

CalWORKs, Continuing Education

 

Verdugo Campus

San Fernando

(SF) 114-F

&

Garfield Campus

Tropico Bldg.

(TR) 300-F


 

Director, CalWORKs

 

aedwards@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5846

 

Gee, Young

 

ESL Credit Division

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 219

 

 

Instructor of ESL

 

ygee@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 3045

 

Dr. Harnett,

Michael C.

 

English Division

 

Library Building

LB 216


 

Professor of English, Humanities,

and Educational Psychology

Scholars Program Director


 

mharnett@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5699

 

Hassakourian,

Yvette

 

 

Mathematics Division, Mathematics

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 366



 

Instructor of Mathematics


 

yvetteh@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 3130

 

Hughes,

Mary-Linn,

 

 

Photography, Visual & Performing Arts Division

 

 

Photography Lab

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 341


 

Adjunct - Instructor of Photography

 

marylinnhughes@gmail.com

 

Ext. 1210

 

Kakosian,

Nane

 

 

Multicultural & Community Engagement Center (MCEC)

 

Sierra Madre

(SM) 267


 

Student Services Program Coordinator

 

nanek@glendale.edu


 

Ext. 5790

 

Kallas,

Debra

 

President Office

 

Administration Building

(AD) 106



 

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President and the Board of Trustees

 

dkallas@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5105

 

Kartalian,

Lara

 

 

English Division

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 238



 

Associate Professor of English

 

larak@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5793

 

Mansour,

Margaret

 

 

Student Services Division, Career Center CE, Continuing Education

 

Garfield Campus

Mariposa Bldg.

(MP) 221

 

Mental Health Counselor

 

mmansour@glendale.edu

 


 

Ext. 5687

 

McGrath,

Kimzey

 

 

ESL Credit Division

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 140


 

Adjunct - Instructor of Credit ESL

 

kmcgrath@glendale.edu


 

 

Ridgway,

Rachel

 

Physical Science Division, Oceanography

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 213

 

 

Instructor of Oceanography and Geology

 

rridgway@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5768

 

Swift, Karen

 

Health Sciences Division, Alcohol and Drug Studies

 

Bhupesh Parikh Health Sciences & Technology Bldg.

(HS) 331

 

 

Instructor of Alcohol/Drug Studies

 

 

kswett@glendale.edu

 

 

Van Amburgh, Rachel

 

Visual & Performing Arts Division, Music

 

Auditorium

(AU) 212



 

Adjunct - Instructor of Music

 

rvamburgh@glendale.edu

 

 

Villarreal,

Jennifer

 

English Division Office

 

Library Bldg.

(LB) 215

 

 

English 3rdAttempt Program Counselor

 

jvillarreal@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5881

 

Zariani, 

Hoover 

 

Multicultural & Community Engagement Center (MCEC)

 

Sierra Madre

(SM) 267

 

 

Manager, MCEC

 

hzariani@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5789