GCC LGBTQ+ Staff Allies

Office & Location Role Name Email Phone Extension 

 

EOPS: Extended Opportunity Programs and Services

 

Sierra Vista (SV) 317


Counselor Alvarez, Jessica 
jalvarez@glendale.edu
Ext. 3588

Business Division, Student Equity

 

San Fernando

(SF) 122


Student Services Assistant II & Adjunct - Instructor of Computer Applications and Business Office Technologies 



Amirian,

Arpi

 arpia@glendale.edu

Ext. 5127


 

Welcome Center

Student Outreach Services (SOS)

 

Sierra Madre (SM) 266

Student Services Tech

 


Aslanian,

Angine 

aaslanian@glendale.edu
Ext. 3563

Language Arts Division, Speech

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 129


Adjunct - Instructor of Speech Beeler, Marieke 

mbeeler@glendale.edu


 
 

Child Development, Social Sciences

Division

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 249

Child Development Hybrid Instructor

Biancheri,

Mary Jane 

mbianche@glendale.edu
Ext. 5885

President Office

 

Administration Building

(AD) 106

 

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President and the Board of Trustees

 

 

Debra Kallas

dkallas@glendale.edu

Ext. 5105

Sierra Vista Learning Commons

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 132

 

Computer Lab Tech

 

Crowe,

Kelly

kcrowe@glendale.edu

Ext. 3701

ESL Noncredit Division, Continuing Education

 

The Avancemos Program

 

Tropico 200-I

Garfield Campus


Program Coordinator

 

Instructor of Noncredit ESL

Provides academic support to Spanish-speaking students


Cruz,

Andres

acruz@glendale.edu
Ext. 4522

Student Services Division, Student Equity

 

San Fernando (SF) 122

 

Counselor, Student Equity

 

Kevin Dimatulak

kdimatulac@glendale.edu

Ext. 5424

Photography, Visual & Performing Arts Division

 

 

Photography Lab

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 341

 

Adjunct - Instructor of Photography

 

Mary-Linn Hughes

marylinnhughes@gmail.com

Ext. 1210

Visual & Performing Arts Division, Music

 

Auditorium

(AU) 212

 

Adjunct - Instructor of Music

 

Rachel Van Amburgh

rvamburgh@glendale.edu

ESL Credit Division

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 219

 

Instructor of ESL

Young Gee

ygee@glendale.edu

Ext. 3045

Health Sciences Division, Alcohol and Drug Studies

 

Bhupesh Parikh Health Sciences & Technology Bldg.

(HS) 331

 

Instructor of Alcohol/Drug Studies

 

Karen Swift

kswett@glendale.edu

 

ESL Credit Division

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 140

 

Adjunct - Instructor of Credit ESL

 

Kimzey McGrath

kmcgrath@glendale.edu

English Division

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 238

 

Associate Professor of English

Lara Kartalian

larak@glendale.edu

Ext. 5793

Mathematics Division

(SG 140)

 

Adjunct

Gevork Demirchyan

gdemirchyan@glendale.edu

Physical Science Division, Oceanography

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 213

 

Instructor of Oceanography and Geology

Rachel Ridgway

rridgway@glendale.edu

Ext. 5768

Multicultural & Community Engagement Center (MCEC)

 

Sierra Madre

(SM) 267

 

Manager, MCEC

Hoover Zariani

hzariani@glendale.edu

Ext. 5789

Mathematics Division, Mathematics

 

San Gabriel

(SG) 366

 

Instructor of Mathematics

 

Yvette Hassakourian

yvetteh@glendale.edu

Ext. 3130

Admissions & Records

 

Sierra Vista

(SV) 339

 

Sr. Enrollment Services Support Tech

 

Andrineh Dilanchian

Adilanch@glendale.edu

Ext. 5726

Multicultural & Community Engagement Center (MCEC)

 

Sierra Madre

(SM) 267

 

Student Services Program Coordinator

 

Nane Kakosian

nanek@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5790

 

CalWORKs, Continuing Education

 

Verdugo Campus

San Fernando

(SF) 114-F

&

Garfield Campus

Tropico Bldg.

(TR) 300-F

 

Director, CalWORKs

 

 

 

Aarin Edwards

aedwards@glendale.edu

Ext. 5846

Student Services Division, Career Center CE, Continuing Education

 

Garfield Campus

Mariposa Bldg.

(MP) 221

 

 

Mental Health Counselor

 

Margaret Mansour

mmansour@glendale.edu

 

 

Ext. 5687

 

Title V

 

San Fernando

(SF) 120

 

Title V Coordinator Program Manager III

 

Cathy Durham

cdurham@glendale.edu

 

Ext. 5397

English Division Office

 

Library Bldg.

(LB) 215

 

English 3rd Attempt Program Counselor

Jennifer Villarreal

jvillarreal@glendale.edu

Ext. 5881

Mathematics Division, Mathematics

 

San Gabriel

SG 367

Instructor of Mathematics Michael Davis  mdavis@glendale.edu Ext. 5864

English Division

 

Library Building

LB 216

Professor of English, Humanities, 

and Educational Psychology

Scholars Program Director


Dr. Michael C. Harnett
 mharnett@glendale.edu Ext. 5699