Show/Hide
IMPORTANT
GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.

 

If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).

 

Our Team

Andra Hoffman Verstrate
Program Manager
Email: andrav@glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5405

Teresa Davis
Academic Counselor
Email:tdavis@glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5918

Joanna M. Saporito
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Board Certified Diplomate
Email: joannas@glendale.edu

Jolie Morris
Student Services Technician
Email: jmorris@glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5821

Chaquitta Boyce
Campus Navigator

email: CBOYCE039@student.glendale.edu
Phone:

Franklin Davis
Campus Navigator

email: FDAVIS447@student.glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5780

Freddrick Thomas

Campus Navigator
Email: FTHOMAS605@student.glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5780

Tom Dormer
Campus Navigator
Email: TDORMER021@student.glendale.edu
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5780