CONTACT

apple heart three

The telephone number for all Task Force Members is (818) 240-1000.  Extensions are below.

 Arevik Sargsyan

Tatevik Babayan

Consultant 

Consultant

arevik070@student.glendale.edu

tbabaya210@student.glendale.edu 

 


 Paul Mayer Chair  psmayer@glendale.edu  5841
 Aarin Edwards Web Master and Writer  aedwards@glendale.edu   5846
 Kevin Mack Member   kmack@glendale.edu   3523
 Ellen Oppenberg Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator  elleno@glendale.edu  5529
 Greg Perkins Member  gperkins@glendale.edu   5571
 Beth Pflueger Staffing Coordinator  pflueger@glendale.edu   5829
 Brian Reff Member  breff@glendale.edu  1497