CONTACT

apple heart three

The telephone number for all Task Force Members is (818) 240-1000.  Extensions are below.

 Paul Mayer  Task Force Chair  psmayer@glendale.edu  5841
 Aarin Edwards  Task Force Web Master and Writer  aedwards@glendale.edu   5846
 Kevin Mack  Task Force Member   kmack@glendale.edu   3523
 Ellen Oppenberg  Task Force Volunteer Coordinator  elleno@glendale.edu  5529
 Greg Perkins  Task Force Member  gperkins@glendale.edu   5571
 Beth Pflueger  Task Force Staffing Coordinator  pflueger@glendale.edu   5829
 Brian Reff  Task Force Member  breff@glendale.edu  1497
 Rosemarie Shamieh  Garfield Pantry Volunteer Coordinator  rshamieh@glendale.edu 5017