Contact Information for Food For Thought Pantry Task Force Members

The telephone number for all Task Force Members is (818) 240-1000.  Extensions are below.

Arevik Sargsyan Consultant arevik070@student.glendale.edu  
Tatevik Babayan Consultant tbabaya210@student.glendale.edu
Paul Mayer Chair psmayer@glendale.edu 5841
Aarin Edwards Web Master and Writer aedwards@glendale.edu  5846
Kevin Mack Member  kmack@glendale.edu  3523
Ellen Oppenberg Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator elleno@glendale.edu 5529
Greg Perkins Member gperkins@glendale.edu  5571
Beth Pflueger Staffing Coordinator pflueger@glendale.edu  5829
Brian Reff Member breff@glendale.edu 1497
Wendy Grove Member, website and marketing wgrove@glendale.edu 5161
 Nancy Medina Member, counselor  nmedina@glendale.edu 5420