GCC responds to the Coronavirus Outbreak. GCC has moved to remote online instruction.


If you are experiencing symptoms, call your primary care physician or urgent care facility first. For the latest COVID-19 information from the Los Angeles County Department of Public Health or call 211 (24/7).


Current Board Members

 2019-2020 Board of Trustees 

2019-2020 Board Members

Dr. Vahé Peroomian, President

Mr. Tony Tartaglia, Vice President

Ms. Yvette V. Davis, Clerk

Dr. Armine Hacopian, Member

Ms. Ann H. Ransford, Member

Ms. Sune Aghakian, Student Trustee

Mr. Sevan Benlian, Member Elect

 Ms. Desireé Portillo Rabinov, Member Elect